15th Registered Teams

There were 118 applications for 2017 SFJ.
According to the 2017 SFJ Participation Rules,98 teams have been registered for 2017 SFJ as follows (April 21, 2017):

Car No. Name of University Name of Team ( Team WebSite ) Nation
1 Kyoto Institute of Technology Japan
2 Yokohama National University Japan
3 Nagoya Institute of Technology Japan
5 Nihon Automobile College Japan
6 Doshisha University Japan
7 Kobe University Japan
8 Shibaura Institute of Technology Japan
9 Chiba University Japan
10 Ritsumeikan University Japan
11 Nippon Institute of Technology Japan
12 Osaka University Japan
13 Kyushu Institute of Technology Japan
14 Ibaraki University Japan
15 Utsunomiya University Japan
16 Waseda University Japan
17 Tongji University TJU Racing Team China
19 Tokyo University of Science,Yamaguchi Japan
20 Tokyo University of Science TUS Formula Racing Japan
21 University of Yamanashi Japan
22 Gifu University Japan
23 Kyoto University Japan
24 Universitas Gadjah Mada Indonesia
25 Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember ITS TEAM SAPUANGIN Indonesia
26 Kanazawa University Japan
28 Toyohashi University of Technology Japan
29 Sophia University Japan
30 Tokyo City University Japan
31 Shizuoka Institute of Science and Technology Japan
32 King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi Thailand
33 College of Industrial Technology.Nihon University CIT-RacingTeam Japan
34 Institute of Technologists Japan
35 Tokai University Japan
36 University of Fukui Japan
37 Okayama University of Science Japan
38 Kanazawa Institute of Technology Japan
39 Meijo University Japan
40 Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology Japan
41 Osaka Institute of Technology Japan
42 Osaka Sangyou University Japan
43 Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai China
44 Kasetsart University Thailand
45 Shizuoka University Japan
46 Niigata University Japan
47 Okayama University Japan
48 Kurume Institute of Technology Japan
49 Seikei University Japan
50 Setsunan University Japan
51 Hokkaido University/Hokkaido University of Science Japan
52 Nihon University College of science and technology Japan
53 Meisei University Japan
54 Aichi Institute of Technology Japan
55 Honda Technical College Kanto Japan
56 National Tsing Hua University Taiwan
57 Tottori University Japan
58 Honda Technical college Kansai Japan
59 sojo university Japan
60 The University of Kitakyushu Japan
61 Kyushu University Japan
62 Chiba Institute of Technology Japan
63 Kindai University Japan
64 Sinhgad Technical Education Society India
65 Aoyama Gakuin University Japan
67 Kokushikan university Kokushikan Racing Japan
68 Aso College of Automotive Engineering and Technology Japan
69 Shizuoka Professional College of Automobile Technology SAT'S Formula Team Japan
70 Southern Taiwan University of Science & Technology/Xiamen University of Technology Taiwan
71 National Taipei University of Technology Taiwan
72 Hiroshima Institute of Technology Japan
73 University of Toyama Japan
75 Tokyo Technical College Setagaya Campus Tokyo Koka Setagaya Formula Team Japan
76 Sebelas Maret University Bengawan Formula Student UNS Indonesia
77 Hubei University Of Automotive Technology DongFeng HUAT racing team China
78 Graz Technical University Austria
79 The University of Tokyo Japan
80 Saitama University Japan
82 Teikyo University Teikyo Formula Project Japan
83 Nishinippon Institute of Technology Japan
85 Osaka Prefecture University Japan
96 Universitas Indonesia Indonesia
98 Prince of Songkla University Thailand
E1 National Institute of Technology, Ichinoskei College / Iwate University /Iwate Prefectural Universit Japan
E3 Tohoku University EV Japan
E4 Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai EV CSG-HRT China
E5 Nagoya University EV Japan
E6 Shizuoka Institute of Science and Technology EV Japan
E8 KanagawaUniversity EV KURAFT Japan
E9 R V College of Engineering EV India
E10 Tongji University EV China
E11 Liaoning University of Technology EV China
E12 King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi EV Thailand
E13 Universitas Gadjah Mada Arjuna EV UGM Indonesia
E15 Niigata Institute of Technology EV NIIT Formula Project Japan
E16 Toyota Technical College Tokyo EV Toyota Technical College Tokyo Formula team Japan
E17 Universitas Islam Indonesia EV Indonesia