Student Formula SAE Competition of JAPAN
2010 Registered Teams
CAR#Name of UniversityName of Team ( Team WebSite )Nation
1The University of TokyoJapan
2Sophia UniversityJapan
3Yokohama National UniversityJapan
4Osaka UniversityJapan
5Shizuoka UniversityJapan
6Tokyo City UniversityJapan
7Tokai UniversityJapan
8Ibaraki UniversityJapan
9Utsunomiya UniversityJapan
10Nagoya UniversityJapan
11Toyohashi University of TechnologyJapan
12Kanazawa UniversityJapan
13Kyoto Institute of TechnologyJapan
14Kokushikan UniversityJapan
15Institute of TechnologistsJapan
16College of Science and Technology, Nihon UniversityJapan
17Kyoto UniversityJapan
18Hokkaido UniversityJapan
19Ritsumeikan UniversityJapan
20Kanazawa Institute of TechnologyJapan
21Kanagawa Institute of TechnologyJapan
22King Mongkut's University of Technology ThonburiThailand
23Chiba UniversityJapan
24Chiba Institute of TechnologyJapan
25Doshisha UniversityJapan
26Toyota Technical College NagoyaTTCN-FJapan
27Keio UniversityJapan
28Tokyo University of Agriculture and TechnologyJapan
29Honda Technical College KansaiTeam InfinityJapan
30Yeungnam UniversityKorea
31Osaka Sangyo UniversityJapan
32Okayama UniversityJapan
33Kurume Institute of TechnologyJapan
34Nagoya Institute of TechnologyJapan
35Daido UniversityDaido University Formula ProjectJapan
36Shizuoka Institute of Science and TechnologyJapan
37University of YamanashiJapan
38Meijo UniversityJapan
39Gifu UniversityJapan
40‚r‚…‚‰‚‹‚…‚‰ UniversityJapan
41Kyushu Institute of TechnologyJapan
42Honda Tec‚ˆnical College KantoJapan
43Kinki UniversityJapan
44University of FukuiJapan
45Kogakuin UniversityJapan
46Tongji UniversityChina
47Kobe UniversityJapan
48Tokyo University of ScienceJapan
49College of Industrial Technology,Nihon UniversityJapan
50Fukui University of Technologyhukuikougyoudaigakufo-myurapurojekutoJapan
51Shonan Institute of TechnologyJapan
52Tottori UniversityJapan
53Niigata UniversityJapan
54Yamagata UniversityJapan
55Meisei UniversityJapan
56Tokyo Institute of TechnologyTokyo Tech Formula RacingJapan
57Saitama Institute of technologyJapan
58International College of Information and TechnologyJapan
59Osaka Prefecture UniversityJapan
60Shinshu UniversityJapan
61Aichi Institute of TechnologyJapan
62Osaka Institute of TechnologyJapan
63Kochi University of TechnologyJapan
64Sojo UniversityJapan
65Waseda UniversityJapan
66Shibaura Institute of TechnologyJapan
67Nippon Institute of TechnologyJapan
68Kunsan National University Korea
69Osaka City UniversityJapan
70Tokyo Metropolitan UniversityJapan
71Akita Prefectual UniversityJapan
72King Mongkut's Institute of Technology LadkrabangThailand
73Hiroshima Institute of TechnologyJapan
74ASO College of Automotive Engineering and TechnologyJapan
75Toyama Prefectural Universityt.p.u.formulaJapan
76Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering ShegaonTeam SSGMCE RacingIndia
77University of Applied Science MunichGermany
78Rajarambapu Institute Of TechnologyElite RacersIndia
79Thai-Nichi Institute of TechnologyThailand
80Aoyama Gakuin UniversityJapan
81Setsunan UniversityJapan
82Chulalongkorn UniversityThailand
83Hokkaido Automotive Engineering ColleteJapan
84Nihon Automobile CollegeJapan
85Hiroshima UniversityJapan

Copyright © Student Formula SAE Competition of Japan All Rights Reserved.

cashbery развод